Contact Us

Snowmass Water & Sanitation District
0177 Clubhouse Drive
PO Box 5700
Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Office: (970) 923-2056
Fax:     (970) 923-6271
On-call Phone (24/7):  (970) 379-0519

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7am - 4:30pm
Lab Receiving Hours: Monday - Thursday 7am - 3pm    

Board of Directors

Tim Belinski, President
Willard Humphrey, Vice President
Michael Shore, Secretary  mshore@swsd.org
Shawn Gleason, Treasurer
Dave Spence

Administration
Kit Hamby, District Manager  khamby@swsd.org
Jane Campbell, Office Manager/Accts Payable/HR  jcampbell@swsd.org
Christie Duckett, Billing Manager/Water Conservation Officer/Lab Analyst  cduckett@swsd.org
Debbie Shore, Accounts Receivable/Administrative Assistant  dshore@swsd.org 

Water Treatment Plant
Dean Wieser, Supervisor - ORC & Operations Manager  dwieser@swsd.org
Christopher Neral, Operator/Lab Tech*

Wastewater Treatment Plant
Ruben Salas, Supervisor - ORC  rsalas@swsd.org
Randy Urban, Maintainance  rurban@swsd.org
Jeremy Everding, Maintainance
Sam Flores, Operator/Lab Tech*
Troy Nishimoto, Lab Tech*

Field
Adrian Aguilar, Supervisor/Operator  aaguilar@swsd.org
Jason Fineran, Chief Field Tech/Operator*  jfineran@swsd.org
Chris Munz
Chris Caldwell, Operator*
Sue Taylor

Capital Improvements Crew
John Bell, Supervisor/Foreman/Operator  jbell@swsd.org
Carlos Mendoza, Project Foreman
Hector Aguirre
Molly Henry

*On-call/weekend duty