Contact Us

Snowmass Water & Sanitation District
0177 Clubhouse Drive
PO Box 5700
Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Office: (970) 923-2056
Fax:     (970) 923-6271
On-call Phone (24/7):  (970) 379-0519

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5:30pm
Lab Receiving Hours: Monday - Thursday 8am - 3pm    

Board of Directors

Shawn Gleason, President
Willard Humphrey, Vice President
Dave Spence, Secretary 
Gary Hartman, Treasurer
Doug Throm

Administration
Kit Hamby, District Manager  khamby@swsd.org
Jane Campbell, Office Manager/Accts Payable/HR  jcampbell@swsd.org
Christie Duckett, Billing Manager/Water Conservation Officer/Lab Analyst  cduckett@swsd.org
Debbie Shore, Accounts Receivable/Administrative Assistant  dshore@swsd.org

Water Treatment Plant
Dean Wieser, Supervisor - ORC  dwieser@swsd.org
Christopher Neral, Operator/Lab Analyst*

Wastewater Treatment Plant
Jason Fineran, Supervisor - ORC  jfineran@swsd.org
Randy Urban, Maintainance  rurban@swsd.org
Sam Flores, Operator/Lab Tech*
Troy Nishimoto, Operator/Lab Tech*
Molly Henry, Maintainance*
Scott Detlefsen*

Field
Adrian Aguilar, Supervisor/Operator  aaguilar@swsd.org
Chris Munz
Chris Caldwell, Operator*
James Gordon

Capital Improvements Crew
John Bell, Operations Manager  jbell@swsd.org
Carlos Mendoza, Project Foreman
Hector Aguirre
Sam Sorenson
Carlos Yanez

*On-call/weekend duty